Heartfelt Love Songs and Ballads

Heartfelt Love Songs and Ballads – Michael Monroe’s 10th CD is an album is a collection of heartfelt romantic ballads and includes 4 previously unreleased tunes. The collection also includes romantic tunes from all his albums that were given different names.


  • Forever Lovers and Friends
  • Ever Think Of Me
  • Memories of Your Eyes
  • Father Daughter Dance
  • Time Is Our Friend
  • Wedding Processional Pavan
  • Together Over Love
  • Love True Love
  • Two Hearts Beating
  • Pure Love and Appreciation
  • Appetite For Love
  • Lonely Love Souls
  • Love Fun And Romance
  • Birthday Love Minstrel



Please note, online digital services attribute Michael Monroe’s music CDs to a Finnish heavy metal rocker, originally named Matti Fagerholm.  Minnesota’s Michael Monroe Bio